I’ve decided to hijack my old site.

From now on this is pretty much going to be about me trying to wrangle a decent relationship out of what, at the moment, is something that confuses me. I’ve gotten a bit older since my magma-hot days of politica and travel, and have since “settled down” to try to find a more formal path in life.

-I Always knew that was complete shite, but allow me to continue. Or not, whatever.

Let’s set the stage, shall we!

Dan: 38, currently unemployed, but work is on the horizon (following Monday, huzzah to me!), husband to a supposed hard-ass.

Raechel: 45 (or 46 if you ask), been here and there and seen the sights! Ex was a slug of a man, but then she met Dan and hoped all was well.

Just to give you a preview of what I am about to list, friends and unknowns: This is a really REALLY hard relationship, but I will never give up. I just need somewhere to vent, some form of type (blah blah blah PRose blah blah ARTISTIC balh blah FUCK A GOAT) to where I can just speak my mind.

So the story begins.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

Leave a Reply

