OMG! Old Iron… HE LIVES!

Yeah yeah, no need to fret: I am in an environment that breaks from the one that I have lived in for a few lifetimes… the overseas one. I am still alive (and currently attempting to be that one thing that all strive for, human) but there has been some complications which have been overcome.

Thank you for your patience.

Thank you for understanding.

Time for some right chaos, eh?

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

5 Responses to OMG! Old Iron… HE LIVES!

  1. Cdn_Relic says:

    Welcome back!!! About time you found your creative keyboard, lol

  2. Buck says:

    So does this mean you ain’t on the Dark Continent any longer? If so, good for you! I think.

  3. Old Iron says:

    Done my friend. Time to find another continent to abuse both verbally and physically.

  4. ~KC~ says:

    Clusterfuck times are behind us and now we moving upward and onwards.
    Grafted at the hip, tighter than ever.
    Now how cool is that?
    You rock!

  5. Fay says:

    Wow, just checking in for the first time in a while. Glad you are okay OI.

Leave a Reply

