For the Conservative Kitchen Table…

Because you are in the Christmas music sharing mood…
I can across this lovely Christmas medley on a CD I bought from Starbucks called “Sleigh Ride” by Side by Side

Yes – its probably been heard by many before but this one just puts a smile on my face.
Nowadays, I need that.
And I just wanted to share this with y’all!

ย 

And this one is just because I am feeling twisted about many a thing these days…

About ~KC~
Strong but open minded, opinionated, sensitive, vivacious, outgoing, caring, compassionate, spiritual, habitual, mutable, at times controversial, sometimes superficial, perceived as egotistical and knowledgeable but mostly loveable... all things Sagittarius.

5 Responses to For the Conservative Kitchen Table…

  1. Buck says:

    Sinatra I like. But The Marcels? Gawd but we were STOOPID in 1961. It’s a wonder the culture survived that era. But I’ll count my blessings: at least ya didn’t post a hip-hop carol, KC. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • ~KC~ says:

      I said I was feeling twisted didn’t I?? LOL…
      I didn’t say I actually ENJOYED the Marcel’s song… I just said it matched the saga that has become my life these days… LOL!! And I haven’t heard any hip-hop Christmas songs that are blog worthy, even in my twisted state of being!!!
      hehehe…

      But I too very much like the Sinatra!

  2. Fay says:

    Thanks KC! I luvs me some Sinatra. And I quite enjoyed the other one too, lol! I must be more twisted than I thought. I particularly enjoyed all the middle aged white folks twisting (maybe they reminded me of me ๐Ÿ™‚

    Anyway, here’s wishing you and the “Old” guy a very Merry Christmas. Sending a (virtual) bottle of malt your way. Cheers guys, it was great to “meet” you this year!

  3. lady red says:

    TCKT and twisted? Who’d a thunk it? Hahahaha! I love Sinatra. The Marcels? Eh, maybe in small doses. Thanks for thinking of us ~KC~.

    Wishing you, Old Iron, and all the great folks who post here a very Merry Christmas! *clinking glasses of Fay’s scotch* God bless us, every one!

  4. Merry Christmas KC. Glad to see you and the old Iron back in the swing of blogging . . .

Leave a Reply

