A quick update

I just wanted to post a quick blurb about the goings and happenings here in Never Never Land. We just got back from another site thinking that we were just doing the “play in front of a bunch of old dudes” thing for a minute and get some free drinks out of it, i.e. a 2 hour set MAYBE… which turned into a three hour jam session complete with dancers. Yeah, the dancers were dudes (thus the reason that we call the pub at the terminal “The Gay Bar”) but it was fun none the less. This post will be updated with pictures of the madness that was last night after I remember the license plate number of the Buick that decided to hit me at high speed last night.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

One Response to A quick update

  1. kaitlin says:

    makes me want to drink alchoholic beverages

Leave a Reply

