-Just a quick update

I just wanted to let my daily reads that are on Blogspot know (I’m looking at YOU, Andy, Buck, and the Conservative Kitchen Table cats and kittens) that due to the gulag-esque restrictions on the firewall out here I am not able to comment as I would like, but do know that I still enjoy you all.

KC on the other hand can actually comment… (poke poke)

I also want to put out there that in the near future the final installment of the “Canada Chronicles” is going to be placed lovingly within the digital pages of this bleg, but I am waiting on the winds of inspiration to be going in the correct direction before I do.

Before I forget, who’s up for candy? I mean it is close to Halloween and all…

-Would you ladies like some candy?

 

Oh, look who’s at the front door…

Well step this way then…

(Guys, any excuse is a GOOD excuse to put up pics like this.)

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

7 Responses to -Just a quick update

  1. Buck says:

    Guys, any excuse is a GOOD excuse to put up pics like this.

    Concur. Heartily! 😀

    Dang… Blogger comments are behind a firewall? I didn’t realize I was so threatening and/or seditious.

    • ~KC~ says:

      Buck.. you have moderation on your comments now? Boo!

      • Buck says:

        There’s a reason for moderation. My crazy ex-wife took to airing dirty laundry in my comments during the wee small hours of the morning and I do NOT want my readers exposed to that shit. Ergo, moderation. I’ll prolly dispense with moderation once she quits visiting EIP but she’s still coming around.

      • ~KC~ says:

        Oye sorry about that hon… definitely not warranted and absolutely not needed. I would have done the same. Sorry that is happening to you. Been out of the blog scene for a bit so not all up to date on all the good and bad goings on.

        As the saying goes… you gotta do what you gotta do!

  2. Andy says:

    Buck be havin’ his reasons. Sinister and mean. Or, you know, chicks.

    Iron – I’m just glad the Dark Continent hasn’t eaten you up yet. You must have a mighty thick hide.

  3. Old Iron says:

    Buck – Your writings, albeit monitored by the government, is a great read. I will not let your words be suppressed!

    Andy – It’ll take more than Africa to dispose of THIS guy. I think there was a meeting of military minds once that decided that a nuclear option was the best and only way that I could be permanently disposed of. On a more realistic note it appears that after this job is over I might be going to Australia, a continent that should provide HOURS of new material as well as that awesome accent being attached to attractive women. Good times if you ask me.

    Cheers to both of you guys.

Leave a Reply

