So there ARE differences! EGAD!!!

Nichole Johnson, by way of the InstaMAN, is trying to prove a point.

I am a man, and because of this I possess inherent differences from a woman.

KC is a woman, and such is different from me.

I know, this is an age-old argument and has had clearly-defined battle lines drawn in the sand for some time, but I always enjoy reading a woman’s SUPPORTIVE view of the inherent differences of the sexes.

Oh G-d, talk about emasculating. Next thing I am going to be caught reading the newest issue of fucking Cosmo, so allow me to counter that….

…With cake!

That’s better.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

2 Responses to So there ARE differences! EGAD!!!

  1. ~KC~ says:

    WHAT? You have a PENIS????
    And you can’t read between the lines?
    Oh gawdamn I don’t think we can be friends anymore.
    Wait!
    Is it even remotely possible to simply BE friends with a penis who’s all about burgers and blow jobs?

  2. Old Iron says:

    Hey, any excuse to post a hot chick with food is a GOOD one.

    I MEAN any chance I get to post an article that has something to do with the inherent differences between a man and a woman both psychologically AND physically is a GOOD one.

    Alright… both count.

Leave a Reply

