Aaaaand…. I’m back.

Ladies and gentlemen I do apologize for operating in stealth mode as of late, but it has been a pretty busy (and oddly enough, an amazingly lovely) time. I had a rotation back to the States that was extended an extra week due to some unscheduled dental surgery (FUN!!!), went to see KC in her natural habitat and met people that were so nice that I thought there was a conspiracy behind it, and have since returned to my usual work of making West Africa as horrible as a single expat can in the time allotted. Thrills, chills, and everything in between were had and overall stories were created that would make most both laugh and cry… and this is my forum for them.

I am a little busy at the job playing catch-up for the next few days, but in the near future this place will be my canvas.

Friends, I have returned.

-And so has my addiction to beautiful women.

I brought cookies.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

Leave a Reply

