Lesson 101

Today’s Inspirational Lesson

Never… AND I MEAN – NEVER… irritate a woman who can operate a backhoe…

Thus endeth the lesson.

About ~KC~
Strong but open minded, opinionated, sensitive, vivacious, outgoing, caring, compassionate, spiritual, habitual, mutable, at times controversial, sometimes superficial, perceived as egotistical and knowledgeable but mostly loveable... all things Sagittarius.

7 Responses to Lesson 101

  1. Buck says:

    I’ve always made it a point to stay on EVERY woman’s good side, most especially those I sleep with. One word: Bobbitt. Google it if ya don’t know what I mean. It’s the first entry that comes up. 🙂

  2. Cdn_Relic says:

    I agree with you Buck! “Bobbit” has changed the ways of many a man in their treatment of the ladies, lol

  3. t i m says:

    i know full well not to be in the eyesight of a woman scorned 🙂

  4. Buck says:

    Hey! You changed your “look!” I like it.

    • ~KC~ says:

      Of course I changed our look!! I’m a chick! It’s written into our DNA to change our looks, on a whim!!! ;0)
      I think Old Iron will approve… he don’t know yet!!!!

Leave a Reply

