To stay on-topic…

Since I am on this war kick lately, and because apparently I am the hardest person this side of God to get gifts for, I now present you with the coup d’etat of Christmas gifts that all men should possess. I give you…

The Battle Mug.

I mean come on, it is a cup that has ACCESSORY RAILS.

MUCH libations will be imbibed from this chalice of victory.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

One Response to To stay on-topic…

  1. ~KC~ says:

    … I have nothing. Nothing to say at all about this one. Just confirmed everything for me. You.Are.A.Gun-Totting.War-monger.Redneck. There I said it.

    *sigh*
    hehehe

Leave a Reply

