Happy Thanksgiving America

There is Much to be Thankful for.....

oh… and happy birthday to me…

(Old Iron)

To those of you that have family and have the physical ability to be near them, give up all annoying and petty little arguments that you had in place that allowed you to ignore any obligations you think you don’t have to your family and love a little.

Family, in any form, is precious and should be cherished as a gift.

Oh, and Happy Birthday KC. You are going to LOVE the gift that I am getting you.

Heh heh.

About ~KC~
Strong but open minded, opinionated, sensitive, vivacious, outgoing, caring, compassionate, spiritual, habitual, mutable, at times controversial, sometimes superficial, perceived as egotistical and knowledgeable but mostly loveable... all things Sagittarius.

7 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving America

  1. ~KC~ says:

    Thank you Old Iron. And yes… I can not only for my birthday that just so happened to fall on this year’s American Thanksgiving… I can overlook your quirkinesses, since you are, and always will be considered part of my family.

    And since you mentioned presents… WHERE IS IT??? hehehe…
    You are a present enough.

    Happy Thanksgiving Old Iron and to your entire family.

  2. Hey you two stop fightin’, do I have to separate you?

    Happy Thanksgiving, and happy birthday to you KC.

  3. Old Iron says:

    You guys are fantastic. We did have a Thanksgiving celebration out here, and I had to admit that it was probably the best one that I have ever seen. To quote, “It’s like a normal Thanksgiving, but this one you get to talk as much shit as you want and not only will there be no repercussions but you might actually get either a nod of agreement or a good belly laugh out of the guests.”

    I’ll write about it shortly, but needless to say it was a LARGE time.

    Hope you guys had a great time.

  4. Old Iron says:

    Hey Morgan, I keep trying to comment on your site but no dice; it boots me out for incorrect password.

    -Loved the piece on Thanksgiving, and thank you as well.

  5. Andy says:

    Hapy Thanksgiving, Happy Birthday! I know I’m late…suck it!

  6. ~KC~ says:

    No worries Andy!!! … & thank you!

Leave a Reply

