And so it begins…

POST POST POST…

This should be interesting. We are trying out something different here; the blog-o-sphere might not see it as something inventive, but DAMMIT, WE DO. 

…This should be fun.

I know that personally this is going to be a place where I can drop the facade I put up on my last blog and actually present myself as a functional member of society, not the rabble rouser that I put forth before. Don’t get me wrong; there will still be moments here where the old persona leaks out, but by far this should be a sounding board for semi-rational discourse and a type of compare / contrast between a friend of mine that lives in Canada, and myself that is from Alabama. 

-Should be an interesting dichotomy.

About Old Iron
I'm just a guy that works overseas alot and likes to play just as hard as I work. Been to a FEW countries, know a shitload of people all over, and generally have a good time wherever I go. -Oh, and I am currently in between girlfriends, and strangely enough and perfectly happy with that status. In the long run hookers are cheaper. Take my word on that.

Leave a Reply

